detail_seance_mode_en

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

+212 06 79 78 38 74

Photography Véronique & Marc

Fashion

Fashion photo shoots are done in our studio, at your place or any other location. We modify the shoot meeting your requests, your ideas. Using the correct techniques will showcase your product as it should.

Book

You made your first steps as a model and wanting to extend your portfolio book?

The model shoot takes place at the studio in Assif Quarter at Marrakech or outside in streetstyle mode. We know the places in Medina with the best light conditions, indispensible for good results. Your wishes and projects are keystones for our workprocess in order to add some good pictures to your book.

Upon demand: Creation Photobook with make-up artist and hairdresser.

Other ideas?

You want images of your project, your event, your idea or any other occasion? These pages only show the basic shoots. Your ideas deserve a good photographer and preparation. We are always listening to your needs. Don't hesitate to contact us, without any obligation, and we will put all needed efforts on a successfull photographic creation.

Copyright © 2013-2018. All rights reserved. Unless otherwise stated all rights to information (text, image, sound, video, etc.) that you find on this site (vmphotography.be and all child pages) are owned by Photography Véronique & Marc or licensed to Photography Véronique & Marc. Total or partial acquisition, placement on other sites, copying in any other way and / or commercial use of this information is not permitted without express written permission has been granted by Photography Véronique & Marc. All prices excl VAT 'Photography Véronique & Marc' is a Moroccan company - RC63677 - based in Marrakech.

detail_seance_mode

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

+212 06 79 78 38 74

Photography Véronique & Marc

Fashion

Les séances photos se déroulent en studio, sur site ou à l’endroit de votre choix. Nous adaptons la séance selon vos envies, vos idées et nous mettons en valeur vos produits.

 

Book

Vous souhaitez devenir modèle et voulez réaliser un Book photo ?

La séance photo se déroule en studio à Marrakech ou à l’extérieur, streetstyle. Nous connaissons des endroits en Médina avec la bonne ambiance, la bonne luminosité, l’essentiel pour obtenir de beaux clichés.

Nous adaptons la séance selon vos envies, vos idées et nous vous mettons en valeur lors du book photo.

Sur demande : Création de Book photo avec maquilleuse et coiffeuse pro.

Ou autre idées?

Vous êtes intéressés à des photos de votre projet, votre événement, vos idées, quelles qu'elles soient? Cette page mentionne que les formules de base. Chaque idée mérite un bon photographe et une bonne préparation. Nous sommes toujours à votre écoute ! N'hésitez pas à nous contactez, sans obligation, nous faisons tous les efforts nécessaires pour être à la hauteur de vos attentes.

Copyright © 2013-2018. Tous les droits sont réservés. Sauf indication contraire, tous les droits des informations (texte, image, son, vidéo, etc.) que vous trouverez sur ce site (vmphotography.be et toutes ses pages) appartiennent à Photography Véronique et Marc ou sous licence de Photography Véronique et Marc. Acquisition totale ou partielle, le placement sur d'autres sites, la copie de toute autre manière et / ou l'utilisation commerciale de ces informations n'est pas permis sans autorisation écrite expresse accordée par Photography Véronique & Marc 'Photography Véronique & Marc' est une s.ar.l. marocaine - RC63677