detail_seance_grossesse_en

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

+212 06 79 78 38 74

Photography Véronique & Marc

Newborn

Pictures taken during the very first days of your child will become the most important images amongst your family collection. We advise taking images between the third and tenth day in a relax and cosy environment, like our studio or at home.

Future family

Immortalising your pregnancy, one of the most exiting moments in a woman's life, taken by a professional photographer. Our studio is ready to welcome you in a relaxed way.

We are also available for a shoot at your place or we can choose together with you an appropriate location

for an amazing photoshoot.

Other ideas?

You want images of your project, your event, your idea or any other occasion? These pages only show the basic shoots. Your ideas deserve a good photographer and preparation. We are always listening to your needs. Don't hesitate to contact us, without any obligation, and we will put all needed efforts on a successfull photographic creation.

Copyright © 2013-2018. All rights reserved. Unless otherwise stated all rights to information (text, image, sound, video, etc.) that you find on this site (vmphotography.be and all child pages) are owned by Photography Véronique & Marc or licensed to Photography Véronique & Marc. Total or partial acquisition, placement on other sites, copying in any other way and / or commercial use of this information is not permitted without express written permission has been granted by Photography Véronique & Marc. All prices excl VAT 'Photography Véronique & Marc' is a Moroccan company - RC63677 - based in Marrakech.

detail_seance_grossesse

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

+212 06 79 78 38 74

Photography Véronique & Marc

Futur famille

Immortaliser votre grossesse, l’un des plus merveilleux moments de votre vie de femme, par un photographe professionnel. Notre studio est disponible pour vous acceuillir dans une ambiance calme.

Nous pouvouns aussi nous déplacer à votre domicile ou dans un lieu (choisi ensemble) propice à une belle séance.

Nouveau Né

Les photographies des premiers jours de votre enfant seront sans doute parmi les plus importantes photos de votre vie. Généralement nous conseillons de faire les photos entre le troisième et le dixième jour, le matin où l’après-midi, et dans un environnement calme et chaud.

Les séances se déroulent en studio ou chez vous.

Ou autre idées?

Vous êtes intéressés à des photos de votre projet, votre événement, vos idées, quelles qu'elles soient? Cette page mentionne que les formules de base. Chaque idée mérite un bon photographe et une bonne préparation. Nous sommes toujours à votre écoute ! N'hésitez pas à nous contactez, sans obligation, nous faisons tous les efforts nécessaires pour être à la hauteur de vos attentes.

Copyright © 2013-2018. Tous les droits sont réservés. Sauf indication contraire, tous les droits des informations (texte, image, son, vidéo, etc.) que vous trouverez sur ce site (vmphotography.be et toutes ses pages) appartiennent à Photography Véronique et Marc ou sous licence de Photography Véronique et Marc. Acquisition totale ou partielle, le placement sur d'autres sites, la copie de toute autre manière et / ou l'utilisation commerciale de ces informations n'est pas permis sans autorisation écrite expresse accordée par Photography Véronique & Marc 'Photography Véronique & Marc' est une s.ar.l. marocaine - RC63677